Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Benton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ty Benton

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bill Schumm

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been going through Ty Benton for years new office right off south locust street"

Jessica Hedges

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am grateful for the service and polite interaction on my recent visit to pay my bill. Both Ty and Christja are there to help you and make you feel welcome in person or on the phone. Great place to get insurance."

Shannon Collins

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure to work with Ty! Extremely knowledgeable and prompt in responding to questions and changes to my policy."

Andrew Abrahamson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate Ty and his staff for the expedited quote and customer service we received"

RDS

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"stopped in the office looking for advice and everyone in the office was supper helpful and Ty gave me information I hadn't considered and it helped my family very much!!! Very pleasant office and cheerful!"

John Magnuson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty has been my insurance agent for many years. Always great prompt service with claims and questions. Would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Terry Galloway

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty Benton State Farm has provided all of my personal and business property and casualty insurance. Ty has saved me thousands of dollars in premiums by discussing the appropriate use of deductibles and the proper amount for coverages. Ty helps manage your insurance premiums and your future costs by discussing claims with you. Ty also reviews your life insurance needs and makes recommendations for protection of your assets as well as taking care of your family. Ty is an overall great insurance agent and takes care of your current needs as well as your family's future. Ty puts the needs of the client first and provides great customer service."

Curt Nepple

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and curtious!! Always willing to answer any questions! Have been a happy customer for almost 8 years!!"

casey belitz

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, would do anything to help you out. Does a great job of handling insurance needs and rates are very reasonable. Would recommend him to anyone"

Katy Weissert

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and Christja are both amazing people to work with. They always make me feel like my questions are necessary and they both do the work to find out the answers. Would recommend to everyone I know."

Mike Bideaux

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent , if you are looking for the best , get your insurance with Ty !"

Aaron Vaughn

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable price for great service as well as Ty is a genuine pillar of the community so you can be sure that he will help you."

PSALM 100

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! I have great experience with Chrisja and Ty."

Jessica R. H. (Jessie)

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance with genuine care and above and beyond service for their customers."

Tammy Joyce Woodring

January 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"I don't have anything nice to say, so my review is only this post."

jose paz

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent anytime you call they take care"

Melissa Ureste

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and insurance"

Jon Foss

January 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"CANT GET AHOLD OF THE GUY, TOLD HIM I DONT USE THE WOOD BURNING STOVE THAT WAS IN MY HOME WHEN I BOUGHT IT, SENT ME A LETTER OF CANCELLATION, THIS GUY IS AN ASS, GOING TO CALL ETHICS COMITEE"